Elvis Costello Releasing Detour Live Concert Film

(Kayos) Elvis Costello's new concert film "Detour Live At Liverpool Philharmonic Hall" is set to be released on February 12th by Eagle Rock in DVD, Blu-ray and digital formats.

The release, which was captured during Costello's 2015 "Detour", will include performances of classic tracks like "Watching The Detectives," "Accidents Will Happen," "A Good Year For The Roses," "Shipbuilding," "Alison," "I Can't Stand Up For Falling Down," "Peace Love And Understanding" and more.

Costello is joined on several tracks by Rebecca and Megan Lovell of Larkin Poe and the bonus DVD tracks will include performances of "Love Field," "Either Side Of The Same Town," "Brilliant Mistake," and "Ascension Day."

1) Intro
2) Red Shoes
3) Watch Your Step
4) Accidents Will Happen
5) Church Underground
6) '45
7) Shipbuilding
8) I Can't Stand Up For Falling Down
9) Walkin' My Baby Back Home
10) Ghost Train
11) When I Was Cruel No.2
12) Watching The Detectives
13) If I Had A Hammer
14) Pads, Paws And Claws
15) That's Not The Part Of Him Your Leaving
16) Down On The Bottom
17) Blame It On Cain
18) Alison
19) A Good Year For The Roses
20) Side By Side
21) Jimmie Standing In The Rain
22) Peace, Love And Understanding
23) Golden Tom - Silver Judas (credits)

Kayos submitted this story.
It may be edited - Excerpted here with permission.

Elvis Costello Music, DVDs, Books and more

Elvis Costello T-shirts and Posters

More Elvis Costello News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Elvis Costello Cancels Tour For Tumor Surgery Recovery

Elvis Costello's 'Alison' Stripped-Down On 'Jimmy Kimmel'

Elvis Costello, Dr. John and Trombone Shorty Tribute Fats Domino

Elvis Costello And Bonnie Raitt Remember Tom Petty

Wilco Cover Elvis Costello's Peace, Love and Understanding

Paul McCartney Releasing Limited Edition Demos With Elvis Costello

Elvis Costello and The Imposters Announce Tour Dates