Six Feet Under's Jeff Hughell Releases New Solo Album

(TeamRock Radio) Six Feet Under bass player Jeff Hughell's third solo album has been launched. Trinidad Scorpion Hallucinations is available via iTunes, Amazon and at Hughell's website.

Hughell says the album, "takes the listener on a roller coaster of extreme highs and lows which parallel the emotions one would experience after having the misfortune of inhaling one of the world's hottest chillies."

The album artwork was designed by Tony Koehl and the record features guest appearances from Dominic Lapointe, Marc Gilson, Hannes Grossmann and Matt Kourie among others. See the cover art and track details here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Jeff Hughell Music, DVDs, Books and more

Jeff Hughell T-shirts and Posters

More Jeff Hughell News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories
Six Feet Under's Jeff Hughell Releases New Solo Album

More Stories for Jeff Hughell

Jeff Hughell Music