Obsidian Kingdom Stream New Song 'Away Absent'

(Prog) Obsidian Kingdom have released a stream of their track Away/Absent with TeamRock. It's taken from their second album A Year With No Summer, out on March 11. It's the follow-up to 2012's Mantiis.

Joining keyboardist and vocalist Zer0 Æmeour Iggdrasil, drummer Ojete Mordaza II, bassist Om Rex Orale and guitarists Rider G Omega and Seerborn Ape Toy, are guest singers Attila Csihar from Mayhem and Ulver's Kristoffer 'Garm' Rygg.

The band say: "This is a record to get your headphones on and listen with diligence to be rewarded with the pleasure of finding great music." Check out the song here.

Prog Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Prog Magazine - Excerpted here with permission.

Obsidian Kingdom Music, DVDs, Books and more

Obsidian Kingdom T-shirts and Posters

More Obsidian Kingdom News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Obsidian Kingdom Release Acoustic Video For 'Black Swan'

Obsidian Kingdom Release 'Black Swan' Video

Obsidian Kingdom Stream New Song 'Away Absent'

Obsidian Kingdom Release Live Drone Set Video

More Stories for Obsidian Kingdom

Obsidian Kingdom Music


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.