Obsidian Kingdom Release 'Black Swan' Video (Top Story)

On Friday Obsidian Kingdom Release 'Black Swan' Video was a top story. Here is the recap: (Prog) Obsidian Kingdom have released a video for their track Black Swan. The song is the second to be unveiled from upcoming album A Year With No Summer, released on March 11.

On Black Swan, the band had the following to say: "The Black Swan mockumentary suggests a dramatic and unexpected shift in the routines that define our comfort zones.

"How would you react to being stripped of the illusion of freedom? Would you long for an idyllic past, warped by memory? Or would you rather adapt to the promise of a hostile and sublime future? Prepare yourself for A Year with No Summer."

Joining keyboardist and vocalist Zer0 Æmeour Iggdrasil, drummer Ojete Mordaza II, bassist Om Rex Orale and guitarists Rider G Omega and Seerborn Ape Toy on the album are guest singers Attila Csihar from Mayhem and Ulver's Kristoffer 'Garm' Rygg. Watch the video - here.

Prog Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Prog Magazine - Excerpted here with permission.

Obsidian Kingdom Music, DVDs, Books and more

Obsidian Kingdom T-shirts and Posters

More Obsidian Kingdom News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Obsidian Kingdom Release Acoustic Video For 'Black Swan'

Obsidian Kingdom Release 'Black Swan' Video

Obsidian Kingdom Stream New Song 'Away Absent'

Obsidian Kingdom Release Live Drone Set Video

More Stories for Obsidian Kingdom

Obsidian Kingdom Music