Young Guns Announce New Album 'Echoes'

Young Guns

(TeamRock Radio) Young Guns are to release their album Echoes on September 16. The band streamed a lyric video for the track Bulletproof earlier this month, which is lifted from the follow-up to 2015's Ones And Zeros.

The new album will be their first release without recently departed drummer Ben Jolliffe - who left last month after seven years in the band. Young Guns say:

"Echoes is about letting go of the past and moving on towards a brighter future - we're ready and are a better, hungrier band than we've ever been before." See the cover art and tracklisting here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Young Guns Music, DVDs, Books and more

Young Guns T-shirts and Posters

More Young Guns News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories
Young Guns Announce New Album 'Echoes'

Atreyu, Crown The Empire and Young Guns On Warped Tour Album

Axl Rose Talks Relationship With AC/DC's Angus Young

Young Guns Streaming New Song 'Bulletproof'

Young Guns Part Ways With Ben Jolliffe

AC/DC's Angus Young Jams With Guns N' Roses

The Qemists, Young Guns Lead Slam Dunk Additions

Sikth, Young Guns, New Years Day Lead Camden Rocks Lineup

Young Guns Forced To Cancel Show After Their Gear Stolen

Young Guns Announce UK Headline Tour

More Stories for Young Guns

Young Guns Music