Flotsam And Jetsam Announce New Album

(TeamRock Radio) Flotsam And Jetsam have signed a deal with AFM Records for their next album. The self-titled release is due out on May 20 and will be the band's first new studio material since 2012's Ugly Noise.

They issued a re-recorded version of their second album No Place For Disgrace in 2014. The band say in a statement: "Flotsam And Jetsam really appreciated the fact that AFM laid out a legitimate business plan for us when they made their offer to sign us.

"We believe they are as committed to us as a band, as we are to providing them with quality metal to get behind and promote. We're looking forward to playing the music on this album live, which hasn't been a luxury for the band on past releases, as well as debuting our new stage look." Read more here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Flotsam And Jetsam Music, DVDs, Books and more

Flotsam And Jetsam T-shirts and Posters

More Flotsam And Jetsam News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Flotsam And Jetsam Share 'Blood In The Water'

Flotsam And Jetsam 'Burn The Sky' With New Video

Peter Gabriel Releases Rarities Collection 'Flotsam and Jetsam'

Flotsam And Jetsam Announce New Member