Lil Wayne and Ariana Grande Collaborate On 'Let Me Love You'

(Radio.com) Ariana Grande hasn't shared the full tracklist for her upcoming 15-track album Dangerous Woman yet, but she did reveal four song titles, including one collaboration with Lil Wayne.

In addition to the title track, "Dangerous Woman," which she released early Friday, March 11th, Grande's new album will include another song "Be Alright."

Beyond those two tracks, Grande shared that a track called "Into You" and another called "Let Me Love You" will be a part of her album. The latter features Lil Wayne, who previously rapped about the singer on his own track "London Roads" off his album Free Weezy Album. Read more here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Lil Wayne Music, DVDs, Books and more

Lil Wayne T-shirts and Posters

More Lil Wayne News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories
Lil Wayne Announces Welcome To Tha Carter Global Livestream