Katatonia Reveal Details For New Album 'The Fall Of Hearts'

(Prog) Katatonia have revealed the tracklist and available formats for upcoming album The Fall Of Hearts. The follow-up to 2012's Dead End Kings is their first with guitarist Roger Ojersson and drummer Daniel 'Mojjo' Moilanen, and it arrives on May 20 via Peaceville Records.

The Fall Of Hearts is now available for pre-order in CD, vinyl, earbook, CD/DVD and bundle editions. The band have also confirmed that Paradise Lost guitarist Greg Mackintosh makes a guest appearance on one of the bonus tracks.

Katatonia recently said: "This album is probably everything we unknowingly ever dreamed of. It's a bleak but adventurous journey through our elements. We have pushed to get forward and backward in the ever spiralling night of our musical legacy." Check out the trailer and the tracklisting here.

Prog Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Prog Magazine - Excerpted here with permission.

Katatonia Music, DVDs, Books and more

Katatonia T-shirts and Posters

More Katatonia News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Katatonia Expand 'Night Is The New Day' For 10th Anniversary

Katatonia Cancel Shows, Go On Hiatus As They Ponder Future

Vesperia's Morgan Rider Unplugs For Katatonia Cover