Pierce The Veil Announce New Album 'Misadventures'

(Radio.com) Pierce the Veil have announced a new album titled Misadventures. The band's highly anticipated fourth studio album is set to be released on May 13th.

The first single from the new record is called "Texas is Forever," it slated to be released on March 24th. "I wanted every song to have real meaning, and thought that in spending time in different places, I'd find new inspirations," says frontman Vic Fuentes, "that's exactly what happened."

It's the band's first new music since 2012's Collide with the Sky. Check out the full track listing for Misadventures and listen to a clip of the "Texas Is Forever" single here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Pierce the Veil Music, DVDs, Books and more

Pierce the Veil T-shirts and Posters

More Pierce the Veil News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Pierce the Veil 'Pass the Nirvana With New Video

Pierce The Veil Return With 'Pass The Nirvana'

Pierce the Veil Announce First UK Tour In Six Years

Pierce the Veil's Vic Fuentes Gives Terminal Ill Fan Virtual Daydream

Pierce the Veil Release 'Hold On Till May' Quarantine Video

Pierce the Veil Music and Merch