Pierce The Veil Announce New Album 'Misadventures'

(TeamRock Radio) Pierce The Veil will release their fourth album in May, they've confirmed. Misadventures - the follow-up to 2012's Collide With The Sky - is due on May 13 via Fearless Records. It includes last year's single The Divine Zero.

The album will be preceded by a single called Texas Is Forever, which will be available as an immediate download with pre-orders, starting from March 25.

Explaining the four-year gap between albums, singer Vic Fuentes says: "We went into this record wanting to top the last one, which we try to do with every record, and we kept setting the bar higher and higher."

The band worked with producer Dan Korneff on the record. Check out the video announcement here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Pierce The Veil Music, DVDs, Books and more

Pierce The Veil T-shirts and Posters

More Pierce The Veil News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Pierce The Veil Share 'Emergency Contact' Video To Announce Album

Pierce the Veil 'Pass the Nirvana With New Video

Pierce The Veil Return With 'Pass The Nirvana'

Pierce the Veil Announce First UK Tour In Six Years

Pierce the Veil's Vic Fuentes Gives Terminal Ill Fan Virtual Daydream

Pierce The Veil Music and Merch