Twenty One Pilots Announce 3-Disc Blurryface Live Album

Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots have announced that they will be releasing a special 3-disc tri-gatefold picture disc vinyl live album called "Blurryface Live" on November 25th.

The album features recordings captured during a concert at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA including songs from the hit 2015 album "Blurryface" as well as other fan favorites.

According to the presale information, the vinyl release WILL NOT include a digital code of the songs. The album will feature the following tracks: "Heavydirtysoul," "Stressed Out," "Guns for Hands," "Migraine," "Polarize,"
"We Don't Believe What's On TV," "The Judge," "Lane Boy," "(Medley Mashup)," "Doubt," "Message Man," "Holding On To You," "Ride," "The Run And Go," "Tear In My Heart," "Car Radio," "Goner," and "Trees." Order it here.


Twenty One Pilots Music, DVDs, Books and more

Twenty One Pilots T-shirts and Posters

More Twenty One Pilots News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Twenty One Pilots Conclude Video Trilogy With 'Levitate'

Twenty One Pilots Reveal Two New Song and Announce Tour

Twenty One Pilots Make Digital Era History With 'Blurryface'

Twenty One Pilots' Frontman Falls Off Piano During Show 2017 In Review

Twenty One Pilots Say They 'Can't Stand' Coachella

Twenty One Pilots' Frontman Falls Off Piano During Show

Twenty One Pilots Sell Out The Tour de Columbus

Muse, Bob Dylan, Twenty One Pilots Lead Firefly 2017 Lineup

Twenty One Pilots Get Impressive Tribute From 8 Year-Old Girl

Twenty One Pilots, Frank Ocean, Chance The Rapper Lead Sasquatch Festival



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.