Nick Oliveri Announces N.O. Hits At All Album

Nick Oliveri

Nick Oliveri has announced a new compilation album which will be entitled "N.O. Hits At All Vol. 1" and is set to be released in various formats on January 27th, 2017.

The new release will be offered on black vinyl, CD and a limited edition transparent red vinyl and it will be the first in a series of N.O. Hits At All compilations that Oliveri plans to release in the future via Heavy Psych Sounds Records.

He had the following to say, "This record is the Volume One of a series of compilations in which I recorded the vocals. Bands that I like and bands that like my singing voice enough to have asked me to 'guest vocal' on a song for their records. Some of these have been released and some have not until now.

"I have sang and/or recorded bass on 50+ releases of bands I love and had the great honor to work with - Dwarves, Mondo Generator, Svetlanas, Q.O.T.S.A, Kyuss, Bl'Ast, Bloodclo, Masters Of Reality, Vista Chino, Mark Lenagan Band, Turbonegro, Death Acoustic, The Uncontrollable, to name a few.

"The good folks at Heavy Psych Sounds Records are releasing a series called N.O. Hits At All. Now for the first time, all these songs and bands I've recorded with over the past 25 years are together and available to you to trip out on. So get your head right, put this record on and play it loud!"

Vol. 1 Tracklisting:

1. Komatsu "Lockdown"
2. Death Acoustic "Anything and Everything"
3. Winnebago Deal "Revenge"

1. Svetlanas "Speedfreak"
2. Death Acoustic "Time To Think / Surf&Destroy"
3. Ken Pustelnik's Groundhogs "Eccentric Man"


Nick Oliveri Music, DVDs, Books and more

Nick Oliveri T-shirts and Posters

More Nick Oliveri News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Nick Oliveri Streaming 'I Am Your Sun'