Kyuss' Brant Bjork Releaese 'Luvin' Video

Brant Bjork

(TeamRock) Former Kyuss man Brant Bjork has released a video for his song Luvin'. The promo follows the release of his track Dave's War in July. It's taken from his latest album Tao Of The Devil, which was described as "unpretentious laid-back rock, adorned with hefty jam-outs."

The description continued: "Tao Of The Devil is more focused than its predecessor Black Power Flower and boasts a more song-oriented and groovy stoner sound, with a healthy dose of 70s style greatness."

Bjork is backed on Tao Of The Devil by Bubba DuPree on guitar, Dave Dinsmore on bass and Ryan Gut on drums. He and his band are set to tour Europe next month. See the dates and watch the new video here.

TeamRock is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock - Excerpted here with permission.


Brant Bjork Music, DVDs, Books and more

Brant Bjork T-shirts and Posters

More Brant Bjork News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Brant Bjork Reissuing Debut Solo Album For 20th Anniversary

Brant Bjork Announces New Album 'Jacoozzi'

Brant Bjork Releases 'Too Many Chiefs' Video

Brant Bjork Announces New Album 'Mankind Woman'

Kyuss' Brant Bjork Launches Tao Of The Devil Tour



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.