The Outlaws Announce 'Legacy Live' Double Album

The Outlaws

Southern rock veterans The Outlaws have announced that they will be releasing a new double live album entitled "Legacy Live" on November 18th via Steamhammer/SPV.

Founding member and frontman Henry Paul had this to say about the effort, "I want people to hear this album and see our show and realize that The Outlaws are still there. Our goal is to unite the fans and bring the group back into the limelight."

The album features performances of classic songs "There Goes Another Love Song", "(Ghost) Riders In The Sky", "Green Grass & High Tides Forever" and "Freeborn Man" as well as more recent tracks like "It's About Pride", "Hidin" Out In Tennessee" and "So Long".

CD 1
1. Intro
2. There Goes Another Love Song
3. Hurry Sundown
4. Hidin' Out In Tennessee
5. Freeborn Man
6. Born To Be Bad
7. Song In The Breeze
8. Girl From Ohio
9. Holiday
10. Gunsmoke
11. Grey Ghost

CD 2
1. South Carolina
2. So Long
3. Prisoner
4. Cold Harbor
5. Trail Of Tears
6. It's About Pride
7. Waterhole
8. Knoxville Girl
9. Green Grass & High Tides Forever
10. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky


The Outlaws Music, DVDs, Books and more

The Outlaws T-shirts and Posters

More The Outlaws News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

The Outlaws Tribute Fallen Comrades With New Song