.

Throwing Muses's Kristin Hersh Announces Solo Acoustic Tour

09/26/2016
.
Kristin Hersh

Throwing Muses and 50FOOTWAVE star Kristin Hersh has announced that she will be embarking on a solo acoustic tour that will hit several U.S. cities this fall.

Hersh will be launching the tour in support of her forthcoming double CD/ book "Wyatt at the Coyote Palace," which is set to be released on November 11, 2016.

The An Evening with Kristin Hersh Tour is set to kick off on November 29th at The Triple Door in Seattle, WA and will conclude on December 18th at The Sinclair in Cambridge, MA.

"Wyatt at the Coyote Palace" is Hersh's third book-CD format releases which follows her previous solo album "Crooked" and Throwing Muses' 2013 release "Purgatory/Paradise".

She played all of the instruments on the new 24-track album, including guitar, bass, drums, piano, horns, cello and even field recordings.

An Evening with Kristin Hersh Tour Dates:
Tue, Nov 29 - The Triple Door - Seattle, WA
Wed, Nov 30 - Mississippi Studios - Portland, OR
Sat, Dec 3 - Swedish American Hall - San Francisco, CA
Sun, Dec 4 - Echoplex - Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Dec 5 - Brick 15 - Del Mar, CA
Thu, Dec 8 - Swallow Hill Music - Denver, CO
Fri, Dec 9 - Cedar Cultural Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Dec 10 - Space - Evanston, IL
Sun, Dec 11 - Music Box Supper Club - Cleveland, OH
Tue, Dec 13 - Club Café - Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, Dec 14 - Jammin Java - Vienna, VA
Thu, Dec 15 - Tin Angel - Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Dec 17 - Rough Trade - Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Dec 18 - The Sinclair - Cambridge, MA

advertisement

Kristin Hersh Music, DVDs, Books and more

Kristin Hersh T-shirts and Posters

More Kristin Hersh News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Related Stories


Throwing Muses's Kristin Hersh Announces Solo Acoustic Tour


More Stories for Kristin Hersh

Kristin Hersh Music