Phish Launching 'The Baker's Dozen' Residency At Famed Venue


Acclaimed jam band Phish have announced that they will be taking over Madison Square Garden for a 13-show residency this summer that they are calling 'The Baker's Dozen' .

The band will be performing the first show on July 21st and will perform the additional concerts on the 22nd, 23rd, 25th, 26th, 28th, 29th, 30th, August 1st, 2nd, 4th, 5th and will conclude on August 6th.

They are offering a special ticket package that includes all 13 shows for the prize of 12. They have launched the "online ticket request period" for the package as well as individual shows via their website that will run until February 12th at 11:59 pm eastern. The public on sale is set to begin at noon eastern on February 17th. Check out the presale here.

Phish Music, DVDs, Books and more

Phish T-shirts and Posters

More Phish News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Phish Forced To Cancel Curveball Festival At Last Minute

Phish Radio Coming This Friday

Phish Announce Curveball Festival

Phish To Play New Year's Eve Shows At Madison Square Garden

Phish Will Be Webcasting Baker's Dozen Residency Shows

Phish's Trey Anastasio Excited About Upcoming MSG Residency

Grateful Dead And Phish Stars Cover Lady Gaga's 'Million Reasons'

Phish Launching 'The Baker's Dozen' Residency At Famed Venue