Bebe Rexha Reveals New Details For 'All Your Fault Pt. 1'

Bebe Rexha

(Radio.com) Bebe Rexha is gearing up for her first headlining tour this year, but in the meantime she shared the cover art and tracklist for the first half of her forthcoming debut studio album, All Your Fault Pt. 1.

Of the six tracks Rexha included on Part 1, her collaboration with Nicki Minaj, "No Broken Hearts," is missing. But she does team up with G-Eazy for "Fk Fake Friends" and with Ty Dolla $ign for "Bad B-."

Rexha explained on Twitter, "My album is coming out in two parts. 1st part is moodier/rhythmic/urban." As for the cover, Rexha wears a white sports bra and underwear outside in the snow. Of course, she's got a bright blue fake fur to keep her warm. See the tracklisting here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Bebe Rexha Music, DVDs, Books and more

Bebe Rexha T-shirts and Posters

More Bebe Rexha News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Bebe Rexha And Florida Georgia Line Release 'Meant to Be' Video

Bebe Rexha And Marc E. Bassy Announce Joint Tour

Louis Tomlinson Releases 'Back to You' Video Featuring Bebe Rexha

Bebe Rexha Addresses Rihanna Controversy

Florida Georgia Line Collaborating With Bebe Rexha

Bebe Rexha Hints At Possible Collaborating With Louis Tomlinson

Bebe Rexha Reveals New Details For 'All Your Fault Pt. 1'

Bebe Rexha Announces Her First Headlining Tour

Bebe Rexha Releases 'I Got You' Video

Bebe Rexha Compares Music Collaborations To Speed Dating

More Stories for Bebe Rexha

Bebe Rexha Music