Gamma Ray Offshoot The Unity Announce Debut Album

The Unity

Gamma Ray offshoot band The Unity have revealed the details for their forthcoming self-titled debut studio album, which they will be releasing this spring.

The newly formed group spearheaded by Gamma Ray members Michael Ehre (drums) and Henjo Richter (guitar) have set a May 5th release date for their debut effort.

The album is set to be offered in various formats including a CD digipak that will include a poster, digitally (both download and stream) as well as a double gatefold vinyl LP version.

The group self-produced the album and recorded most of it as Ehre's B Castle Studio. They recruited Miquel A. Riutort to mix and master it.

1. Rise And Fall 5:26
2. No More Lies 5:07
3. God Of Temptation 5:27
4. Firesign 5:18
5. Always Just You 6:02
6. Close To Crazy 3:30
7. The Wishing Well 5:47
8. Edens Fall 4:30
9. Redeemer 4:54
10. Super Distortion 1:03
11. Killer Instinct 5:52
12. Never Forget 5:40

The Unity Music, DVDs, Books and more

The Unity T-shirts and Posters

More The Unity News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

The Unity Release 'No More Lies' Video

Gamma Ray Offshoot The Unity Announce Debut Album

Gamma Ray Offshoot The Unity Announce Debut Album

Gamma Ray Stars Release First Song From New Band The Unity

More Stories for The Unity

The Unity Music