The Judds Announce New 21 Track Collection

The Judds

Country music stars Wynonna and Naomi Judd have announced that they will be releasing their new compilation "The Judds All-Time Greatest Hits" on June 30th

The new collection will feature twenty-one songs from The Judds including all of their top ten hits and a 2011 recording entitled "You Can't Go Home Again (Flies On The Butter)".

Naomi had this to say, "Some things continue to get better with time, like fine wine and the Judds music. I'm so proud that our music has stood the test of time. It makes my heart smile when I turn on Country Radio and I can sing along with our hits."

Track Listing:
1. Mama He's Crazy
2. Why Not Me
3. Girls Night Out
4. Love Is Alive
5. Have Mercy
6. Grandpa (Tell Me 'Bout The Good Old Days)
7. Rockin' With The Rhythm Of The Rain
8. Cry Myself To Sleep
9. Don't Be Cruel
10. I Know Where I'm Going
11. Maybe Your Baby's Got The Blues
12. Turn It Loose
13. Give A Little Love
14. Change Of Heart
15. Young Love
16. Let Me Tell You About Love
17. One Man Woman
18. Born To Be Blue
19. Love Can Build A Bridge
20. One Hundred And Two
21. Flies On The Butter (You Can't Go Home Again)

The Judds Music, DVDs, Books and more

The Judds T-shirts and Posters

More The Judds News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Wynonna Judd Recruits All Star Guests For The Judds The Final Tour

The Judds Returning With The Final Tour

The Judds Music and Merch