KMFDM Reveal Details For New Album 'Hell Yeah'


KMFDM have announced that they will be releasing their brand new full length studio album, "Hell Yeah" on August 18th and have revealed the track details and cover art.

The new album follows the release of their brand new "Yeah!" EP which was released last week and will feature cover art designed by Aidan Hughes aka BRUTE.

The new album will include 13-tracks and is set to be released in various formats including a single CD Digipak, 2LP vinyl edition with gatefold cover and digitally.

Hell Yeah Tracklisting:
1. Hell Yeah
2. Freak Flag
3. Oppression 1/2
4. Total State Machine
5. Oppression 2/2
6. Murder My Heart
7. Rip The System V. 2.0
8. Shock
9. Fake News
10. „ 4 The Damned
11. Burning Brain
12. Only Lovers
13. Glam Glitz Guts & Gore

KMFDM Music, DVDs, Books and more

KMFDM T-shirts and Posters

More KMFDM News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

KMFDM Delivering New Album 'Hyena' This Week

Ministry Launching The Industrial Strength Tour With KMFDM

KMFDM Announce Limited Edition Reissue

KMFDM Music and Merch