Smile Empty Soul Releasing 'Rarities' Album

Smile Empty Soul

Smile Empty Soul have set a March 10th release date for "Rarities", a compilation album that will feature previously unreleased tracks that were written over the course of the last 14 years.

Frontman Sean Danielsen had this to say, "I'm happy to be releasing all these songs we've recorded over the years that never made our regular albums. its gonna be cool to see them get out there to our fans and maybe play a few of them at our live shows".

"Rarities" follows the release of Danielsen's debut solo album "Product Of Isolation," which hit stores back in January. "This album was my first venture into having a home studio and engineering and producing completely on my own. it was an amazing experience to make and i hope people can relate to it. i definitely poured myself into the songs, and i think that shows."

"Rarities" Tracklist:
1. One at a Time
2. Something New
3. Alone
4. Goodbye
5. This is War
6. Wasted Town
7. Whats Going Through My Head Right Now
8. For You
9. Who I Am
10. Finding Myself
11. Precious Things (Tori Amos Cover)
12. Aneurysm (Nirvana Cover)
13. Possession (Sarah McLachlan Cover)

Check out various bundles at the band's official store here.

Smile Empty Soul Music, DVDs, Books and more

Smile Empty Soul T-shirts and Posters

More Smile Empty Soul News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Smile Empty Soul Releasing 'Rarities' Album

More Stories for Smile Empty Soul

Smile Empty Soul Music