Charli XCX Reveals Number 1 Angel Mixtape Details

Charli XCX

Charli XCX has revealed the details of her new "Number 1 Angel" mixtape, which is set to be released to music streaming services tomorrow, March 10th.

We were sent the following details: The collection of 10 tracks were recorded over the past month at XCX's LA residence and in the UK, alongside A.G. Cook, with further production from SOPHIE, Easy FX (A.G. Cook + EASYFUN), John Hill, Life Sim and Danny L Harle.

Number 1 Angel Tracklisting: 1. Dreamer feat. Starrah and RAYE 2. 3AM (Pull Up) feat. MØ 3. Blame It On U 4. Roll With Me 5. Emotional 6. ILY2
7. White Roses 8. Babygirl feat. Uffie 9. Drugs feat. Abra 10. Lipgloss feat. CupcakKe.

Charli XCX Music, DVDs, Books and more

Charli XCX T-shirts and Posters

More Charli XCX News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

• Charli XCX Releases New Track 'Out of My Head' with Tove Lo

• Charli XCX Teases Possible New Guest Star Filled Mixtape

• Halsey And Charli XCX Cover Spice Girls Hit

• Joe Jonas Explains Appearance In Charli XCX's 'Boys' Video

• Charli XCX Releases Music Video For 'Boys'

• Halsey Announces Tour With Charli XCX, PartyNextDoor

• Charli XCX Reveals Number 1 Angel Mixtape Details

• Charli XCX's New Mixtape is Coming This Month

• Charli XCX Makes Creepy Appearance In 'Crazy Crazy' Video

• Charli XCX Releases 'After the Afterparty' Video

More Stories for Charli XCX

Charli XCX Music


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.