Rick Ross Recruits Future, Yo Gotti and Jeezy For 'Dead Presidents'

Rick Ross

(Radio.com) Rick Ross is releasing his 10th solo project, Rather You Than Me, this Friday, March 17. To promote the upcoming release, the rapper has been sharing some of the singles, including the most recent 'Dead Presidents," which features Future, Jeezy, and Yo Gotti.

The new album follows his 2015 Black Market. His first record since signing to Epic Records includes guest appearances by Young Thug, Gucci Mane, Nas, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Dej Loaf, and comedian Chris Rock.

Oddly enough, the cover art was revealed by Martha Stewart: #RatherYouThanMe , @rickyrozay 9th album will be available March 17th, pre-order will be going live this Friday https://t.co/J9VNrrqzEz— Martha Stewart (@MarthaStewart) March 08, 2017 Check out the song here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Rick Ross Music, DVDs, Books and more

Rick Ross T-shirts and Posters

More Rick Ross News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

• Rick Ross Returns To Stage Following Hospitalization

• Rick Ross Apologizes Insensitive Comment About Women 2017 In Review

• Rick Ross Sentenced In Kidnapping and Assault Case 2017 In Review

• Rick Ross Joined 'Free Meek Mill' Protest in Philadelphia

• Rick Ross Releases 'Lamborghini Doors' Video

• Rick Ross Apologizes Insensitive Comment About Women

• Rick Ross Explains Why He Doesn't Sign Female Rappers

• Puff Daddy Releases 'Watcha Gon' Do' Featuring Biggie and Rick Ross

• Rick Ross Releases Video For Birdman Diss Track

• Rick Ross Reveals Title Of Meek Mill's Album

More Stories for Rick Ross

Rick Ross Music