Bryson Tiller Reveals 'True To Self' Album Details

Bryson Tiller

(Radio.com) Bryson Tiller's second studio album, True to Self, will arrive June 23 and ahead of its release, the rapper revealed the record's official tracklist on social media earlier this week (May 23).

Tiller posted the back cover art of the 19-track album, but interestingly two of his three recently released tracks are not included on the LP. Tiller released "Honey," "Get Mine" and "Somethin Tells Me" earlier this month, but only the last song appears on the album.

The post doesn't list any collaborators, though Travis Scott tweeted the tracklisting with the caption, "'Don't get to high' Young tiller let's get it Can't wait for this album," which might suggest he's featured on the record. Check out the post here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Bryson Tiller Music, DVDs, Books and more

Bryson Tiller T-shirts and Posters

More Bryson Tiller News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Bryson Tiller Premieres 'Run Me Dry' Video

'Insecure' Season 2 Soundtrack Features Bryson Tiller, SZA, More

DJ Khaled, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller Release 'Wild Thoughts' Video

Bryson Tiller Helps Restore Hometown Basketball Courts

Bryson Tiller Releases 'True To Self' Album Early

Bryson Tiller Reveals 'True To Self' Album Details

Bryson Tiller Sparks Drake Collaboration Speculation

Bryson Tiller Returns With New Song 'Let Me Explain'

Fat Joe Streams New Track Featuring Bryson Tiller

More Stories for Bryson Tiller

Bryson Tiller Music