Terror Universal's Album Features Disturbed, Fear Factory Stars

Terror Universal

Metal supergroup Terror Universal have revealed some special guest stars for their forthcoming album "Make Them Bleed", which is now scheduled to be released on January 19th of next year.

Terror Universal features current and former members of Ill Nino, Soulfly, Upon A Burning Body and Machine Head and they recently inked a deal with Minus Head Records to release their full length debut album.

The record will include special guest appearances from Terror Universal are thrilled to feature the talents of guest bassists John Moyer (Disturbed, Art of Anarchy, ex-Adrenaline Mob) and Tony Campos (Fear Factory, Ministry, Soulfly, Static-X).

John Moyer had this to say about his appearance, "My thanks to Terror Universal for allowing me to play bass on their stellar song "Spines". Great song from a great band!"

Tony Campos offered these comments, "Had a blast playing on the track "Dead On Arrival". Really cool tune. Heavy, grooving riffs. Great hook. Looking forward to what else Terror Universal does."

Terror Universal's added, "I am beyond f-cking excited to be releasing our debut full length Make Them Bleed to all you sick f-cks! This album is full of metal crushing grooves!"

Terror Universal Music, DVDs, Books and more

Terror Universal T-shirts and Posters

More Terror Universal News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Motograter and Terror Universal Announce Spring Tour

Terror Universal's Album Features Disturbed, Fear Factory Stars