Powerwolf Reveal New Album Details


Powerwolf have revealed the track details and artwork for their forthcoming album, which will be entitled "The Sacrament Of Sin". Release date was not provided in the announcement.

Matthew Greywolf had the following to say about the forthcoming release: "We're proud to finally unveil the album title along with the amazing cover artwork of The Sacrament Of Sin.

"While we are in the final stage of mixing the album at Fascination Street Studios we can't wait to unleash this monster and celebrate this new chapter together with all of you - expect nothing less but a mass more intense than ever, bringing some new elements to the liturgy while being as wild and wolfish as it could!"

1. Fire & Forgive
2. Demons Are A Girl's Best Friend
3. Killers With The Cross
4. Incense And Iron
5. Where The Wild Wolves Have Gone
6. Stossgebet
7. Nightside Of Siberia
8. The Sacrament Of Sin
9. Venom Of Venus
10. Nighttime Rebel
11. Fist By Fist (Sacralize Or Strike)
12. Midnight Madonna

Powerwolf Music and more

Powerwolf T-shirts and Posters

More Powerwolf News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Powerwolf Preview The Monumental Mass Streaming Event

Powerwolf Recruit Matt Heafy For 'Fist By Fist (Sacralize Or Strike)'

Powerwolf Announce Wolfsnachte Tour

Powerwolf Reveal New Album Details