.

Cam Announce U.S. Fall Headline Tour

07-24-2018
.
Cam

(BB Gun) Cam has announced that she will be launching the Road to Happiness Tour this fall which will also feature special guest, British singer/songwriter, Lucie Silvas.

The headlining trek will be kickinh off on September 26 at the famed Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN wrapping on October 23rd at the Bluebird Theater in Denver, CO.

This past week, Cam released a new song off her forthcoming album coming soon, also called "Road to Happiness". The song was co-written with frequent collaborator and multiple GRAMMY nominee Tyler Johnson and award winning writer Hillary Lindsey, while Johnson produced the track.

Of the track, Cam says, "I've met unhappy successful people and happy 'unsuccessful' people. There's no one road to happiness, it doesn't exist, it's an illusion. Happiness is now and it's up to you to feel it in the moment. This song is me working through all this, and trying to be present and happy in my own way."

Cam Tour Dates:
Wed., Sept. 26 - Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
Thurs., Sept. 27 - Birmingham, AL - Iron City
Fri., Sept. 28 - Atlanta, GA - Center Stage
Sat., Sept. 29 - Charlotte, NC - The Underground
Thurs., Oct. 4 - Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
Fri., Oct. 5 - Philadelphia, PA - Theater of Living Arts
Sat., Oct. 6 - Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
Sun., Oct. 7 - New York, NY - Irving Plaza
Fri., Oct. 12 - Rosemont, IL - Joe's Live*
Sat., Oct. 13 - Columbus, OH - Newport Music Hall*
Tues., Oct. 16 - Kansas City, MO - Madrid Theater
Wed., Oct. 17 - Oklahoma City, OK - Tower Theater
Fri., Oct. 19 - Dallas, TX - House of Blues
Sat., Oct. 20 - Austin, TX - Scoot Inn
Sun., Oct. 21 - Houston, TX - House of Blues
Tues., Oct. 23 - Denver, CO - Bluebird Theater
*Lucie Silvas not appearing on these dates

BB Gun submitted this story.
It may be edited- Excerpted here with permission.


Related Stories


Cam Announces The Oh, The Places We'll Go! Summer Tour

Singled Out: Tony Campanella's Taking It To The Street

Coheed and Cambria and Mastodon Announce North American Tour

We Came As Romans Lead Additions To Dance Gavin Dance's Swanfest

Queen's Adam Lambert Made Secret Cameo In Bohemian Rhapsody

We Came As Romans Frontman Kyle Pavone Dead At 28 2018 In Review

Camu Continues Video Trilogy With 'The One You Leave Behind'

Iron Maiden Announce Remastered Studio Album Reissue Campaign

Singled Out: Camu's Empire State Of Sound

We Came As Romans Announce Promise Me Tribute Show To Kyle

More Cam News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



advertisement

advertisement


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.