Orgy Announce New Lineup For North American Tour (Week in Review)


Orgy Announce New Lineup For North American Tour was a top story on Friday: Orgy have revealed a brand new band lineup which will be launching the Bring Your Army tour that will feature support from Motograter, Brand of Julez and the Crowned.

Orgy just announced that they will be joined on the trek by guitarist, singer and producer Ilia Yordanov, and drummer, electronic music producer and DJ Ryan Browne

Frontman Jay Gordon had this to say, "It's always tough when bands go through lineup changes. When it comes to the fans, sometimes it's just gotta be done... I needed to upgrade and I knew Ilia would be the way to go for guitar - I had asked him a while back and was waiting on a call back. We've worked together in the past and I'm a fan, so I'm glad we waited for him. He is a sick guitar player and can totally sing, as well. He is also an actor... his superior talents will not disappoint." See the tour dates - here.

More Orgy News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Orgy Returns With 'Karma Kastle'

Orgy Release 'Spells' Video As They Work On New Music

Orgy Announce New Lineup For North American Tour

Orgy Preview 'Army To Your Party' Single