Deadpool 2 Soundtrack Details Announced

(Columbia) Twentieth Century Fox Film and Columbia Records have announced Deadpool 2: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack will release May 18. The 12-track compilation is available for pre-order now and features two new original songs recorded exclusively for the film, including "Ashes" by Celine Dion and "Welcome To The Party" by Diplo, French Montana, Lil Pump featuring Zhavia Ward.

The accompanying official video for "Ashes," helmed by the film's director David Leitch, has also premiered today - watch here. The video features Deadpool himself and was filmed in The Colosseum at Caesars Palace, the very venue where Celine hosts her Las Vegas residency shows.

Deadpool 2 synopsis: After surviving a near fatal bovine attack, a disfigured cafeteria chef (Wade Wilson) struggles to fulfill his dream of becoming Miami's hottest bartender, while also learning to cope with his lost sense of taste. Searching to regain his spice for life, as well as a flux capacitor, Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the importance of family, friendship, and flavor - finding a new taste for adventure and earning the coveted coffee mug title of World's Best Lover.

1. Ashes - Celine Dion
2. Welcome To The Party - Diplo, French Montana & Lil Pump (feat. Zhavia Ward)
3. Nobody Speak - DJ Shadow feat. Run The Jewels
4. In Your Eyes - Peter Gabriel
5. Take On Me (MTV Unplugged - Summer Solstice) - a-ha
6. If I Could Turn Back Time - Cher
7. 9 to 5 - Dolly Parton
8. All Out Of Love - Air Supply
9. We Belong - Pat Benatar
10. Tomorrow - Alicia Morton
11. Mutant Convoy - Tyler Bates
12. Bangarang (feat. Sirah) - Skrillex

Columbia submitted this story.
It may be edited- Excerpted here with permission.

Deadpool MP3s, CDs, DVDs and more

Deadpool T-shirts and Posters

More Deadpool News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Deadpool 2 Soundtrack Details Announced