.

Stephen Stills and Judy Collins Launch U.S. Tour


11-01-2018
Stephen Stills

Stephen Stills and Judy Collins have once again teaming up this month. This time they hit the road together to support their 2017 album "Everybody Knows".

The tour kicked off November 1 in Houston, TX at the Cullen Theater, continuing tonight in McAllen, TX and have announces stops throughout the month in Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, George, and Florida.

On the album, Stills and Collins reflect on fifty years of music and friendship, beginning with their tumultuous love affair in the late 1960s. Check out the dates below:

Stills & Collins Tour Dates:
Thu. 11/01/18 - Houston, TX - Cullen Theater
Fri. 11/02/18 - McAllen, TX - McAllen Performing
Sun. 11/04/18 - Grand Prairie, TX - Verizon Theatre
Mon. 11/05/18 - Jackson, MS - Thalia Mara Hall
Thu. 11/08/18 - Boone, NC - Schaefer Center for the Performing Arts
Fri. 11/09/18 - Greenville, SC - Peace Concert Hall
Sun. 11/11/18 - Augusta, GA - The Miller Theater
Tue. 11/13/18 - West Palm Beach, FL - Dreyfoos Hall - Raymond F. Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
Thu. 11/15/18 - Melbourne, FL - King Center For Performing Arts
Fri. 11/16/18 - Sarasota, FL - Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sun. 11/18/18 - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Au-rene Theater @ Broward Center
Mon. 11/19/18 - Jacksonville, FL - Florida Theatre


Related Stories


Stephen Stills and Judy Collins Launch U.S. Tour

The Who's Roger Daltrey Streams Cover Of Stephen Stills Classic

Stephen Stills And Judy Collins Team Up For Album and Tour

More Stephen Stills News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.