The Doors' Robby Krieger To Debut The New Experience

The New Experience

Robby Krieger, The legendary guitarist of The Doors, will debut The New Experience tomorrow night (June 27th) in Burbank, Ca at Viva Rancho Cantina.

Apart from Krieger, the supergroup project also features Kevin Brandon (Aretha Franklin / James Brown), Dale Alexander (Prince / George Benson), and Ed Roth (Annie Lennox / Ronnie Montrose).

Doors for the show will open at 6PM, with the first band Happenin' Harry's X taking the stage at 8PM followed by The New Experience at 9PM. Find more details, including advance ticket access, here

Related Stories

The Doors' Robby Krieger To Debut The New Experience

Megadeth's Dave Mustaine To Experience Hendrix For The 1st Time

Jimi Hendrix 'Are You Experienced' In The Studio Special

More The New Experience News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.