.

The Joy Formidable Announce New Year's Chat And Watch Party


Michael Angulia | 12-30-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

The Joy Formidable Announce New Year's Chat And Watch Party
Photo courtesy The Joy Formidable

The Joy Formidable have announced that they will be holding a special New Year's Day chat and watch party of their Christmas Eve covers concert Joy to the Whirled.

The band had this to say, "We hope you've had a chance to relax & enjoy the holidays. We wanted to thank everyone who joined us on December 24th, we loved making that show for you. We're still raising money for Welsh wildlife (Jackson's Animal Rescue),

"so don't worry if you missed it...... We're celebrating the New Year with a special live chat/ re-watch of our covers concert Joy to the Whirled. The 3 of us will be joining the show to answer your questions & wish you all a better year in 2021.

"When : January 1st 2021 9pm UK, 4pm EST, 1pm PST No additional ticket is needed for this show, if you already have access we'll see you there. For new viewers, ticket link is below X". Get tickets here.


Related Stories


The Joy Formidable Announce New Year's Chat And Watch Party

The Joy Formidable Release 'The Wrong Side' Video

The Joy Formidable Get Animated For 'Dance Of The Lotus' Video

More The Joy Formidable News