.

Full Judas Priest Festival Performance To Stream This Week


Michael Angulia | 07-06-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Judas Priest

Judas Priest's full performance from the 2015 installment of the Wacken Festival will be streamed this Friday, July 17th, on Knotfest.com.

The website, for Slipknot's evolving Knotfest music festivals/tours, has been sharing full length concerts every week since the beginning of the Covid-19 lockdown.

This week they will feature two shows, with the Judas Priest performance set to stream at 2015 at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT/ 9pm CET on July 17th.

This week's other stream will feature progressive, groove metalers Jinjer's , previous unreleased performance from Melmourne that took place back in March. The stream will begin at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST / 11 pm CET, this Thursday, July 9th. Catch both shows here.


Related Stories


Former Judas Priest Member John Hinch Dead At 73

Judas Priest Reschedule 50th Anniversary European Tour

Judas Priest's Glenn Tipton Sells Half Of His Music Publishing

Judas Priest Taking Unusual Steps On Making New Album Says Halford 2020 In Review

Judas Priest's Rob Halford Making A Non Metal Album 2020 In Review

Judas Priest, Alice In Chains, Halestorm Stars Jam Thin Lizzy Classic 2020 In Review

Judas Priest's K.K. Downing and Ripper Owens Form New Band 2020 In Review

Rock Hall A Joke Says Judas Priest Star 2020 In Review

Judas Priest Taking Unusual Steps On Making New Album Says Halford

Judas Priest Share Spooky Lyric Video For Classic Hit

More Judas Priest News