Pattern-Seeking Animals Announce New Album 'Prehensile Tales'

Michael Angulia | 03-01-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Pattern-Seeking AnimalsCover art courtesy Royal Avenue Media

Spock's Beard off shoot Pattern-Seeking Animals have announced they will be releasing their sophomore album, which will be entitled "Prehensile Tales," May 15th.

John Boegehold had this to say about the new record, "I started writing for the second album right as we were finishing up the first one. I wanted to change around some of the songwriting approaches I'd been using and draw from a few different musical influences while not straying too far from the overall vibe of the band."

Ted Leonard added, "This album is another collection of lush arrangements and infectious melodies. I mean REALLY infectious. There are certain lines that are the last thing going through my head at night and the first thing in the morning. I think it's actually furthering my insanity." See the tracklisting below:

1. Raining Hard In Heaven
2. Here In My Autumn
3. Elegant Vampires
4. Why Don't We Run
5. Lifeboat
6. Soon But Not Today

Related Stories

Pattern-Seeking Animals Release New Song 'Raining Hard In Heaven'

Pattern-Seeking Animals Release 'Here In My Autumn' Video

Pattern-Seeking Animals Announce New Album 'Prehensile Tales'

Spock's Beard Offshoot Pattern-Seeking Animals Stream First Song

More Pattern-Seeking Animals News



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2021 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.