.

Rolling Stones Revisit Historic Concert For Extra Licks


Keavin Wiggins | 05-08-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones will be revisiting their historic 2016 show in Cuba for this week's installment of their special Extra Licks streaming series on YouTube.

The online video series debuted last week and for the second episode the legendary band will be sharing performances from their "Havana Moon" concert film.

"Havana Moon" documented the band's historic massive free concert in Havana, Cuba where they played to hundreds of thousands of fans. The episode will stream this Sunday, Sunday May 10th at 12pm PT / 3pm ET/ 8pm BST. Watch it below:


Related Stories


The Rolling Stones Stream 'Mixed Emotions' Video From Steel Wheels Live

Keith Richards' Some Girls Guitar Headed To Auction

The Rolling Stones Stream 'Ruby Tuesday' From Steel Wheels Live

Rolling Stones Memorabilia Sets Records At Auction

Rolling Stones Make UK Chart History

Rolling Stones Stream Unreleased 'Goats Head Soup' Track 'All The Rage'

Rolling Stones Putting Together New Songs For Possible Release

The Rolling Stones Share New Scarlet Remix

Rolling Stones' Ronnie Wood Documentary Set For Virtual and Home Release

The Rolling Stones Release War On Drugs Remix Of 'Scarlet'

More Rolling Stones News