.

Rolling Stones To Stream Rare Intimate Performances For Extra Licks


Keavin Wiggins | 05-16-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones are going intimate for this week's installment of their Extra Licks streaming series, sharing three performances from a rare theater show.

The legendary band left the stadiums behind on May 20th, 2015 to play the far more intimate Fonda Theater in Hollywood, Ca during their Zip Code Tour.

This week's Extra Licks streams will feature three songs from that show, All Down the Line', 'When The Whip Comes Down' and 'I Can't Turn You Loose'.

The bonus footage will premiere this Sunday, May 17th at 12pm PT / 3pm ET/ 8pm BST. Watch below:


Related Stories


Rolling Stones To Release A Bigger Bang: Live On Copacabana Beach

Rolling Stones' Ronnie Wood Battled Cancer Again During Lockdown

Rolling Stones' Ronnie Wood Launching Affirmations Series

Andrew Loog Oldham (Rolling Stones) Coming To Monsters Of Rock Radio

Ghost Frontman And The Hellacopters Rock Rolling Stones Classic

Rolling Stones Made UK Chart History 2020 In Review

Guns N' Roses Offshoot Cover Rolling Stones Classic 2020 In Review

Rolling Stones Unplugged For One World Together At Home 2020 In Review

Saxon Release Video For Rolling Stones' 'Paint It Black'

Rolling Stones Announce Limited Edition Red Vinyl

More Rolling Stones News