AC/DC Releasing New Album 'PWR/UP' Next Month

Keavin Wiggins | 10-06-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

AC/DC Releasing New Album 'PWR/UP' Next Month

AC/DC have confirmed that they will be releasing their new studio album, entitled "PWR/UP", on November 13th and fans will get their first taste with the new single arriving tomorrow.

The legendary hard rockers have already shared two previews of the first single, entitled "Shot In The Dark," and they will officially be releasing the song at Midnight EDT (Wednesday, October 7th).

"PWR/UP" will feature riffs written by late guitarist Malcolm Young and was recorded by the current lineup of the band, Angus Young, Brian Johnson, Phil Rudd, Cliff Williams and Steve Young.

Check out the latest preview of the "Shot In The Dark" single below:

Related Stories

AC/DC Premiere 'Through The Mists Of Time' Video

AC/DC Share Story Behind 'Witch's Spell' Video

Bon Scott's Family Launches Official Website For Late AC/DC Legend

AC/DC Star Was Surprised First Time Playing With Axl Rose

AC/DC Unleash 'Witch's Spell' With New Video

AC/DC Preview 'Witch's Spell' Video

Foo Fighters Jam AC/DC Classic With Brian Johnson

AC/DC In The Studio For 'High Voltage' 45th Anniversary

AC/DC's Brian Johnson Releasing Autobiography This Fall

Ozzy Osbourne, AC/DC and Foo Fighters For iHeartRadio Music Awards

More AC/DC News