.

AC/DC Announce 'Shot In The Dark' Video Premiere Event


Keavin Wiggins | 10-23-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

AC/DC Announce 'Shot In The Dark' Video Premiere Event

AC/DC have announced that they will be premiering the music video for their new single, "Shot In The Dark", this coming Monday (October 26th) during a special stream and the band has shared preview clip.

The stream will be taking place at 9:30 AM Eastern/ 2:30 PM London / 12:30 AM Sydney and will feature an "exclusive" conversation with the band and the director of the video, David Mallet.

The world premiere of the music video for "Shot In The Dark" will follow. The track is the lead single from the band's forthcoming album, "PWR/UP". Watch the trailer below




Related Stories


AC/DC Spend Second Week At No. 1 and Angus Explains 'PWR/UP'

AC/DC Won't Change and Have Boxes Full Of Unreleased Music

Guns N' Roses, Slayer Stars Team With Megadeth's Ellefson For AC/DC Cover Video

AC/DC Top Album Chart And Make History With 'PWR/UP'

AC/DC Top UK Album Charts With 'Power Up'

AC/DC Planning New Virtual Video

AC/DC May Top The U.S. and UK Album Charts With 'Power Up'

Guns N' Roses, Slayer Stars Help Megadeth's Ellefson Rock AC/DC Classic

AC/DC's Full 'Power Up' Album Now Online

AC/DC Frontman Praises Axl Rose For Job Taking Over Gig



More AC/DC News