56th Academy Of Country Music Awards Performers Announced

Keavin Wiggins | 04-07-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

ACM logo courtesy dick clark productions

The Academy of Country Music have announced the full performance lineup for the 56TH Academy Of Country Music Awards, which will be airing live on Sunday, April 18 (8:00-11:00 PM, live ET/delayed PT) on the CBS.

The artists include Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Lee Brice, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Mickey Guyton, Ryan Hurd, Jack Ingram, Alan Jackson, Elle King, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, Carly Pearce, Jon Randall, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton, The War and Treaty, Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, CeCe Winans, and Chris Young.

Over 25 artists will perform more than 30 songs from three iconic Country Music venues: the Grand Ole Opry House,Nashville's historic Ryman Auditorium and The Bluebird Cafe.

Related Stories

56th Academy Of Country Music Awards Performers Announced

Keith Urban and Mickey Guyton To Host ACM Awards

Keith Urban And Pink To Perform New Single At The ACM Awards

Academy Of Country Music Awards Going Nashville For 1st Time

Academy of Country Music Awards Pushed Back To Fall

Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton and Keith Urban Added To ACMs

Carrie Underwood To Premiere New Single During ACM Awards

Kelly Clarkson, Little Big Town Lead ACM Awards Performers

Reba McEntire Surprises Early ACM Winners

Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum Lead Additions To ACM Awards

News > ACM