.

John 5 Announces U.S. Summer Tour


Keavin Wiggins | 06-09-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

John 5 tour poster

John 5 has announced that he will be hitting the road for a 22 date solo tour of the U.S. this summer that will feature support from Jared James Nichols and Black Satellite.

YouTuber, musician, and multi-instrumentalist Sarah Longfield will also be joining the trek on select dates in Sioux Falls, Sioux City at The Marquee and Lincoln at Royal Grove.

The trek is set to get underway on August 10th in Iowa City, IA at the Wildwood and will be wrapping up on September 3rd in Pryor, OK at this year's Rocklahoma.

John 5 had this to say, "I've always been excited to go on tour but this time it's amplified by a million. I can't wait to see everybody's faces and say hello to everybody coming out to the shows.

"I'm very excited to have Jared James Nichols, Black Satellite and Sarah Longfield joining us on this run. I'm sure we're gonna have a great time." See the dates below:

Tue 10 Aug Iowa City, IA Wildwood
Wed 11 Aug Des Moines, IA Lefty's
Thu 12 Aug Sioux Falls, SD Bigs Bar
Fri 13 Aug Sioux City, IA The Marquee
Sat 14 Aug Lincoln, NE Royal Grove
Sun 15 Aug Lawrence, KS The Bottleneck
Tue 17 Aug St. Louis, MO Red Flag
Wed 18 Aug Ft. Wayne, IN Piere's Event Center
Thu 19 Aug Hobart, IN The Art Theater
Fri 20 Aug Marietta, OH Adelphia Music Hall
Sat 21 Aug Leesburg, VA Tally Ho Theater
Sun 22 Aug Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theater
Tue 24 Aug Nashville, TN Basement East
Wed 25 Aug Chattanooga, TN Songbirds
Thu 26 Aug Johnson City, TN Capone's
Fri 27 Aug Pipestem, WV Metal In The Mountains
Sat 28 Aug Birmingham, AL Saturn
Sun 29 Aug Miramar Beach, FL Village Door
Tue 31 Aug Huntsville, AL Sidetracks
Wed 01 Sep Jackson, MS Martin's
Thu 02 Sep Memphis, TN Growlers
Fri 03 Sep Pryor, OK Rocklahoma

Related Stories


John 5's New Album Will Feature Peter Criss and Dave Mustaine

John 5 Announces U.S. Summer Tour

Ace Frehley Gets Animated With John 5 For Beatles Classic

Ace Frehley and John 5 Rock Beatles Classic

Elton John Announces Limited Edition 50th Anniversary Release

KISS Classic Covered By Anthrax Star and John 5

Unreleased David Lee Roth Music Shared By John 5 2019 In Review

John Fogerty Streams CCR Classic From 50 Year Trip

John Fogerty 50 Year Trip Live Album Announced

John 5 And The Aristocrats Teaming Up For Special Show


News > John 5