.

Korn Announce Monumental Streaming Event


Keavin Wiggins | 03-12-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Korn event video promo still

Korn have announced a global streaming event that will be called Korn: Monumental and will be taking place on Saturday, April 24th at 1:00PM PDT / 4:00PM EDT / 9:00PM BST / 10:00PM CEST.

The immersive concert will be broadcast worldwide from the set of the breath-taking Stranger Things: The Drive-Into Experience and is being produced by Danny Wimmer Presents.

Frontman Jonathan Davis had this to say, "We hope you take part in this experience with us. And though it is not the same as performing live with you here, we still want to bring you some great music and a fun show."

Danny Wimmer added, "It's always exciting to break new ground with a band like KORN that has been with us for so many of our biggest festival moments over the years. The scale of the vision for this global stream event is even more than we've come to expect out of a Korn show and will be one of the biggest livestream events from a rock band we've seen yet.

"If you've ever wanted to know what a massive rock concert coming to life in your living room might look like, this is it. So turn out the lights, turn up the volume and get ready to rock."

Tickets go on sale Saturday, March 27th here. Watch the trailer below:


Related Stories


Korn Recruit Suicidal Tendencies Star For Summer Tour

Korn's Fieldy Skipping Summer Tour To 'Heal' From 'Bad Habits'

Metallica, Korn and Nine In Nails Lead Louder Thank Life Lineup

Korn And Staind Announce Summer Tour

Korn Finish Writing Next Album

Carnifex Cover Korn Classic 'Dead Bodies Everywhere'

KISS, Foo Fighters, Steve Vai, Korn, Ghost Items Part Of Road Relief Auction

Korn Announce Monumental Streaming Event

Korn and P.O.D. Supergroup Stillwell Release 'Could've Sworn' Video

Korn's Jonathan Davis Goes Country


News > Korn