Vanilla Fudge Releasing Remastered Led Zeppelin Covers Album

Keavin Wiggins | 09-12-2022

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Vanilla Fudge Vanilla Zeppelin cover art
Vanilla Zeppelin cover art

Classic rock veterans Vanilla Fudge will be releasing their remastered album "Vanilla Zeppelin" digitally on September 30th via Golden Robot Records.

They have previously shared three remastered versions of their covers of the Led Zeppelin classics "Rock and Roll," "Immigrant Song" and "Ramble On".

Originally released in 2007 as "Out Through the In Door," the album features Vanilla Fudge taking on 12 Led Zeppelin classics "Fudge style", which have been fully remastered for this reissue with a new running order.

Check out the remastered version of "Immigrant Song" and the tracklisting below:

1. Rock and Roll
2. Immigrant Song
3. Ramble On
4. Dancing Days 
5. Black Mountain Way
6. Your Time is Gonna Come
7. Dazed and Confused
8. Trampled Under Foot
9. Moby Dick
10. All of My Love 
11. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You 
12. Fool in the Rain 

Related Stories

Vanilla Fudge Releasing Remastered Led Zeppelin Covers Album

Singled Out: Mark Stein (Vanilla Fudge)'s We Are One

Vanilla Fudge's Tim Bogert Dead At 76

Vanilla Fudge Share Video For Remastered Led Zeppelin Classic Cover

Vanilla Fudge Music and Merch

News > Vanilla Fudge