L.A. Guns Release 'The Flood's The Fault Of The Rain' Video

L.A. Guns, featuring classic era singer Phil Lewis and guitarist Tracii Guns, have released a comic book-inspired lyric video that tackles a series issue for their song "The Flood's The Fault Of The Rain."

The song comes from their recently released comeback album "The Missing Piece". Lewis had the following to say about the new clip, "I am incredibly proud of the video for The Flood's The Fault Of The Rain. Director Wayne Joyner and animator Bill Bronson created a dark, powerful, and moving visual of one woman's fight against abuse - a topic that unfortunately continues to be a reality."

Guns added, "It had to portray the strength of a woman scorned in the darkest possible way because the reality of abuse is incredibly dark and I am very pleased with imagery that Bill Bronson created to portray the horrible reality." Watch it here.


Related Stories
  • Tracii Guns Talks L.A. Guns Comeback Album
  • Guns N' Roses and Def Leppard Stars Lead Guest Lineup On New Album 2017 In Review
  • L.A. Guns Release 'The Flood's The Fault Of The Rain' Video
  • L.A. Guns, Warrant Lead Frontiers' Rock Holiday Bash Lineup
  • Guns N' Roses and Def Leppard Lead Guest Lineup On New Album
  • Reunited L.A. Guns Release First Video From New Album
  • Guns N' Roses Reunion Leads To Career First For Band
  • Guns N' Roses, Alice In Chains, Heart Stars Lead Benefit Lineup
  • Guitarist Couldn't Leave Guns N' Roses For Slash
  • Phil Lewis Reveals He Is Leaving L.A. Guns
  • More Stories for L.A. Guns
  • L.A. Guns Music
  • News Reports
  • Day in Rock: Tool's Maynard James Keenan Updates Fans On New Album- Marilyn Manson Has Bizarre Onstage Meltdown- Metallica Release Birthday Tribute To Cliff Burton- Muse- more
  • Page Too: Drake's Generous Money Giveaway All Part Of 'God's Plan'- Troy Gentry's Widow Sues Over Husband's Death- The Chainsmokers Release 'You Owe Me' Video- Demi Lovato Unplugs- more
  • The Smashing Pumpkins Announce Reunion Tour- Corey Taylor Reveals Timeline For New Slipknot Album- Metallica To Receive Polar Music Prize- Muse Release 'Thought Contagion'- more

  • Copyright 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.