Fleetwood Mac Expanding Self Titled Album With Deluxe Reissue

( Fleetwood Mac is opening up the archives for a new edition of the band's self-titled album from 1975. While Fleetwood Mac is the band's tenth studio album, it marks the debut of Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham as members of the group.

Featuring such timeless hits such as "Rhiannon," "Say You Love Me" and "Landslide," this updated and remastered edition will boast a slew of previously unheard music.

Among the extras include an early alternative take on the entire album, as well as a selection of live tracks recorded in 1976. The new collection will be available in a variety formats, including a deluxe edition featuring three CDs, a DVD and a vinyl LP. The set is due for release on Jan. 19. Check out the full tracklist here.


Related Stories
  • Fleetwood Mac Add New Dates To Upcoming Tour Leg
  • Fleetwood Mac Add New Down Under Leg To 2019 Tour
  • Fleetwood Mac Reveal Details Of Lindsey Buckingham Split 2018 In Review
  • AC/DC's Brian Johnson Jams With Fleetwood Mac Icon 2018 In Review
  • Lindsey Buckingham Ends Legal Battle With Fleetwood Mac
  • Fleetwood Mac Score Hit With 50th Anniversary Collection
  • Fleetwood Mac Postpone Shows Over Stevie Nicks Illness
  • Fleetwood Mac Stream Classic Song From Don't Stop Collection
  • Fleetwood Mac Add New Dates To North American Tour
  • Fleetwood Mac Map Out Spring Tour Dates
  • News Reports
    Day in Rock: Guns N' Roses ' Duff McKagan Makes Special Announcement- Chester Bennington Was Excited To Scream Again With Morton- Motley Crue Reveal Official Trailer For The Dirt- more

    Ozzy Osbourne Forced To Cancel Tour Legs- KISS Star Keeps Gloves On Over Ace Frehley War Of Words- Fleetwood Mac React To Lindsey Buckingham's Emergency Surgery- more

    Copyright 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.