Jaden Smith Teases New Music, Reveals 'Syre' Album Release Date

( Jaden Smith has got a lot on his mind, and he's ready to share it with fans. Smith has revealed that he's ready to release a new album, SYRE: A Beautiful Confusion, set to debut on Nov. 17.

"I Cordially Invite You To Visit SYRE Land Via My Instagram. 3 Years In The Making Thank You #LongLiveSYRE," the pop progeny revealed on Twitter along with a trailer featuring new music.

Smith's Instagram page has been updated with a series of song teasers from the new album, presenting a variety of sounds ranging from pensive acoustic guitar melodies to synth-drenched rap tracks.

In the run up to his album release, Smith is currently on the road opening for Fall Out Boy. Check out the trailer for Jaden's new album here.


Related Stories
  • Jaden Smith No Longer Drake and Kanye West's Little Hommie
  • Will Smith Spoofs His Son Jaden's 'Icon' Video
  • Jaden Smith Teases New Music, Reveals 'Syre' Album Release Date
  • Jaden Smith Releases New Track 'Diamonds V1'
  • Jaden Smith Hits the Desert in 'Watch Me' Video
  • Jaden Smith Dusts Off Infamous White Batman Suit For 'Batman' Video
  • Will Smith Goes Barber Shop On Son Jaden's Dreadlocks
  • Jaden Smith Releases Cryptic Video for "Scarface"
  • Drake, Elton John and Jaden Smith Land Apple Music Radio Shows
  • Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig Working With Jaden Smith?
  • More Stories for Jaden Smith
  • Jaden Smith Music
  • News Reports
    Day in Rock: Music Legend Aretha Franklin Dead At 76- Disturbed Release New Video And Announce 'Adventurous' Album- Another AC/DC Sighting At Recording Studio- more

    Journey's Steve Perry Surprise Releases New Video No Erasin'- The Kinks Stream Unreleased Song From 1968- Def Leppard and Journey Tour Already Tops $50 Million- more

    Copyright 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.