David Guetta And Afrojack Release 'Dirty Sexy Money'

( David Guetta and Afrojack have joined forces for the new track called "Dirty Sexy Money," which also features Charli XCX and French Montana.

"If you wanna pu-pu-pu-pu-put it on me, you're not gonna ge-ge-ge-ge-get it for free," Charli signs on the hook. "Come on spend that dirty sexy money on me, on me, on me."

"What you need, I got it, Louis shoes, cop boots, top down, you," Montana spits. "Diamond juice, all I see is you, right now, you, all I want is you, you."

Check out the new collaborative track, which contains explicit language, here.


Related Stories
  • David Guetta And Afrojack Release 'Dirty Sexy Money'
  • Justin Bieber And David Guetta Release '2U' Video
  • Bruno Mars And David Guetta Reveal 'Versace on The Floor' Remix
  • David Guetta and Justin Bieber Release '2U' Video
  • Justin Bieber Releasing New David Guetta Collaboration
  • David Guetta Releases Video For Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne Collaboration
  • David Guetta Streams New Song Featuring Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne
  • Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, David Guetta Team For 'Light My Body Up'
  • David Guetta, Cedric Gervais and Chris Willis Stream New Track
  • David Guetta Goes 'Mad Max' For 'Hey Mama' Video
  • More Stories for David Guetta
  • David Guetta Music
  • News Reports
  • Day in Rock: Eagles Add More New Dates To North American Tour- Billy Corgan Reveals New Smashing Pumpkins' Song Details- Foreigner Announce Live Orchestra Tour Dates- more
  • Page Too: Ed Sheeran Sparks Secret Wedding Speculation- Former One Direction Star Zayn Malik Previews New Music- Kesha Forced To Postpone Shows Due To Concert Fall Injury- more
  • KISS Spark Retirement Speculation With The End Of The Road Move- Slipknot Star Says He Will Never Go Back On Tour Again- Foreigner Announce Very Special Release- more

  • Copyright 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.