Pearl Jam Stream Live Video For New Concert Film

(hennemusic) Pearl Jam are streaming video of a performance of their 1993 track, "Go", from the newly-released concert film "Let's Play Two," which is available on Blu-ray and DVD, while a companion soundtrack album is offered on vinyl, CD and digital formats

The lead single from the Seattle band's second album, "Vs.", hit No. 3 on the US Billboard Mainstream Rock Chart while the project debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, where it remained for its first five weeks.

Directed by Danny Clinch, "Let's Play Two" captures footage from the final two shows of the band's 2016 North American tour at Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL.

The film's title pays tribute to the late Cubs great Ernie Banks, who shared his love of the game with his legendary catchphrase: "It's a beautiful day for a ballgame…let's play two!"

"The first time you walk into Wrigley Field," says frontman and lifelong Chicago Cubs fan Eddie Vedder, "it's like stepping into Oz." Watch the video here.


Related Stories
  • Pearl Jam Reunited With Original Drummer For Christmas Single
  • Ace Frehley Jams KISS Classic With Pearl Jam Star 2017 In Review
  • Pearl Jam Announce 2018 International Tour Dates
  • Pearl Jam Release New 8-Bit Game
  • Pearl Jam Stream Live Video For New Concert Film
  • Guns N' Roses And Pearl Jam Supergroup Share New Song
  • Pearl Jam Release 'Lightning Bolt' Video From Concert Film
  • Pearl Jam Play Rooftop Set On Let's Play Two Concert Film
  • Pearl Jam Play a Chicago Rooftop in 'Let's Play Two' Teaser
  • Pearl Jam Stream Live Video From Let's Play Two Concert Film
  • More Stories for Pearl Jam
  • Pearl Jam Music
  • News Reports
  • Day in Rock: Def Leppard and Journey Announce North American Arena Tour- Guns N' Roses Recap Reunion Tour Leg With New Video- Aerosmith's Joe Perry Joined by All-Star Guests At Show- - more
  • Page Too: Kodak Black Arrested- Offset of Migos Addresses Controversial Verse- Keith Urban Announces Album And Tour- Justin Timberlake Releases 'Supplies' Video- Jason Aldean Tour- more
  • Former AC/DC, Ozzy, Dio Members Form New Supergroup- Paul McCartney Jams Beatles Classic With Members Of Muse- Previously Unreleased Prince Recordings- more

  • Copyright 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.