Audioslave Tracks
(The PRP) The tentative track listing has been released for Audioslave's upcoming new album "Out Of Exile", here's how it looks:

01 - "Be Yourself"
02 - "Doesn't Remind Me"
03 - "Out Of Exile"
04 - "The Curse"
05 - "#1 Zero"
06 - "Your Time Has Come"
07 - "Keyhole"
08 - "Powder"
09 - "End Of The Line"
[see full story for more]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summery of the full story published by The PRP, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 04/27/05

Related News

Related Music

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News