Check Out The New Glasvegas Song

Glasvegas's sophomore album, 'EUPHORIC /// HEARTBREAK \\\, will be released on April 4th on Columbia Records in the UK, followed by a U.S. release later this spring.

The band are currently on a short Scottish tour which takes them to the likes of Orkney, Wick, Dunoon, Troon and Oban. More dates will be announced soon for later this Spring.

Tracklisting for the album is as follows: Pain Pain, Never Again - The World Is Yours - You - Shine Like Stars - Whatever Hurts You Through The Night - Stronger Than Dirt (homosexuality pt.2) - Dream Dream Dreaming - I Feel Wrong (homosexuality pt.1) - Euphoria, Take My Hand - Lots Sometimes - Change

Check out Glasvegas' first new track "The World Is Yours" here

Preview and Purchase Glasvegas CDs

Glasvegas MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.