Little Green Cars Coming To America

Glassnote Records have set a March 26th North American release date for Little Green Cars' new album, Absolute Zero.

The Dublin band recorded the album in their hometown over the summer with producer Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Bjork, Mumford & Sons, Coldplay).

The group will be supporting the North American release with a headline tour will take place this March and include performances at SXSW.

Absolute Zero Tracklisting:
1. Harper Lee
2. Angel Owl
3. My Love Took Me Down to the River to Silence Me
4. The Consequences of Not Sleeping
5. Big Red Dragon
6. Red and Blue
7. The Kitchen Floor
8. The John Wayne
9. Please
10. Them
11. Goodbye Blue Monday

Confirmed North American Dates:

3/17/13 Atlanta, GA Vinyl
3/18/13 Chapel Hill, NC Local 506
3/19/13 Norfolk, VA The Jewish Mother Backstage
3/20/13 Washington, D.C. DC9
3/21/13 Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's
3/22/13 Pawtucket, RI The Met Cafe
3/23/13 Cambridge, MA The Sinclair
3/26/13 Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg
3/27/13 Montreal, QC Il Motore
3/28/13 Toronto, ON The Drake Hotel
4/1/13 Minneapolis, MN 7th St. Entry
4/3/13 Denver, CO Walnut Room
4/5/13 Salt Lake City, UT The State Room
4/7/13 Vancouver, BC Media Club
4/8/13 Seattle, WA Neumos
4/9/13 Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge
4/11/13 San Francisco, CA The Chapel

Little Green Cars CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Little Green Cars T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.